Events

Events

Upcoming events

5Mar
  • Free Food
  • Freebies
Taco Tuesday
Tue Mar 5, 12:00am
Reception
7Mar
  • Wellbeing
World Book Day - Warehouse Book Station
Thu Mar 7, 12:00am
Reception
11Mar
  • Free Food
  • Freebies
  • Tips
  • Wellbeing
Recipe of the Month - Chicken Naan Wrap
Mon Mar 11, 12:00am
Reception
14Mar
  • Wellbeing
University Mental Health Day
Thu Mar 14, 12:00am
Reception
18Mar
  • Competition
  • Freebies
  • Wellbeing
Spring Clean Competition
Mon Mar 18, 12:00am
Your Apartment
25Mar
  • Competition
  • Freebies
Easter Egg Hunt
Mon Mar 25, 12:00am to Thu Mar 28, 12:00am
Around the Building
27Mar
  • Free Food
  • Freebies
Free Hot Cross Buns
Wed Mar 27, 12:00am
Reception
3Apr
  • Free Food
  • Freebies
Free Iced Teas
Wed Apr 3, 12:00am
Reception
8Apr
  • Free Food
  • Freebies
  • Tips
  • Wellbeing
Recipe of the Month - Speedy Prawn Risotto
Mon Apr 8, 12:00am
Reception
10Apr
  • Freebies
Cupcake Decorating
Wed Apr 10, 12:00am
Reception
15Apr
  • Freebies
  • Tips
  • Wellbeing
Self Care Afternoon
Mon Apr 15, 12:00am
Reception
17Apr
  • Free Food
  • Freebies
  • Wellbeing
Healthy Hump Day
Wed Apr 17, 12:00am
Reception